Short Story Competition 2009

Results will be posted after voting is completed on 21st May 2009.

Eric C Williams was this year’s winner, the results and winning entries will be posted here asap.

Eric was a prolific sci-fi writer during the 1960’s and 1970’s and into the 1980’shere are a few of his titles:

To End All Telescopes
Monkman Comes Down (1968)
The Time Injection (1968)
The Call of Utopia (1971)
Flash (1972)
Project: Renaissance (1973)
The Drop In (1977)
Largesse from Triangulum (1979)
Time for Mercy (1979) Now re-released at
Homo Telekins (1981)

Congratulations once again Eric.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.